Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020

Summer 2020 Dates: 

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

Children in school: Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term & Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 1st Half 2020

Children in school: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half-term:                     Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2020

Children in school:      Monday 2nd  November 2020

STAFF INSET DAY      Friday 27th November 2020

Term ends:                   Friday 18th December 2020 12.30pm

Christmas Break:        Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 1st Half 2021

STAFF INSET DAY      Monday 4th January 2021

Children in school:      Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half-term:                     Monday 15th February to Friday 19th  February 2021

 

Spring Term 2ndHalf 2021

Children in school:      Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends:                   Thursday 1st  April 2021 12.30pm

Easter holiday:             Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holidays:             Good Friday – Friday 2nd April  2021
Easter Monday – Monday 5th   April 2021

Summer Term 1st Half 2021

Children in school:      Monday 19th April 2021

Half-term:                     Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holidays:           May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday  – Monday 31st May 2021

 

Summer Term 2nd Half 2021

Children in school:      Monday 7th June 2021

STAFF INSET DAY      Friday 25th June 2021

Term Ends:                  Wednesday 21st July 2021

STAFF INSET DAY      Thursday 22nd July 2021