Headteacher:                 Laura Hall (Child Protection and Safeguarding and RE)

Assistant Heads:           Keeley McCleave (SENDCo) and Kate Roscoe (Maths Lead)

Leader of Learning:      Jess Dillon (English Lead)

Business Manager:       Monwara Cook (Monday and Wednesday)

Admin Team:                 Taffaswa Balgobin and Charlotte Sparks

Latin:                              The Latin Programme (Friday morning)

PE:                                  Ivan Pastore

Pastoral Support:         Helen Toplis

Premises and Play:       Dale Rizzo (Premises Manager and Playleader);

  Teachers Support Staff
Reception Michelle Dean

Sotira Styllis


Monique Wilson
Year   1


Alice Walker


Serena Brown

Alea Ahmed


Year   2 Ivan Pastore Jo Littlewood


Year   3


Grace Hurley


Val Rrmoku


Year   4


Alison McQueen


Andie Childs

Adam Tyler


Year   5


 Francesca Bear


Dafina Perjuci

Hannah Thompson


Year   6


Jess Dillon

Kate Roscoe


Debbie Andrews

Sadat Simmons