Deadline for Reception places for September 2024 is 15th January 2024.

Please click this link to see Camden’s guide to school applications

We look forward to welcoming you to Holy Trinity NW3, to share our vision and ethos and for you to see our wonderful classrooms and learning areas.

Full details of the primary admissions process in Camden are available on Camden Council’s  website. Parents should also complete Holy Trinity Primary School’s Supplementary form.

The supplementary form should be returned to the school by the 15th of January of the year that the child is expected to start.

You can book a tour of the school by calling 0207 435 9089 or email [email protected]

Please call in advance so that someone can be made available to help you.

Please see our forthcoming tour dates below:
Friday 1st December – 9.30am
Monday 4th December 9.30am
Wednesday 6th December – 9.30am
Thursday 7th December 9.30am
Friday 8th December 9.30am
Monday 11th December- 9.30am
Tuesday 12th December- 9.30am
Thursday 14th December- 9.30am
Tuesday 9th January – 8am and 4pm​
Thursday 11th January- 9.30am

Please click the link below for our admissions policy.

Admissions Policy