Term and holiday dates 2024 to 2025

Please use the term dates to book any holidays for next year.

Autumn term 2024

INSET day Monday 2nd September 2024 – school closed to pupils

INSET day Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – school closed to pupils

Pupils return Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024

INSET day Friday 29th November 2024 – school closed to pupils

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2024 at 12.30pm

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring term

INSET Monday 6th January 2025 – school closed to pupils

Pupils return Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half term Monday 17th February –  Friday 21st February 2025

Term ends Friday 4th April 2025 at 12.30pm

Easter holiday Monday 7th April – Monday 2

1st April 2025

Summer term

Pupils return Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day bank holiday Monday 5th May 2025

Half term Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

INSET Monday 2nd June 2025 – school closed to pupils

Term Ends Tuesday 22nd July 2025 at 12.30pm

 

 

 

Term and  holiday dates 2023 to 2024

Autumn term 2023

INSET Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 21 December 2023

  • Half-term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2023
  • Christmas break: Friday 22 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

INSET Monday 30th October 2023

INSET 24th November 2023

Spring term 2024

INSET Monday 8th January 2024

Tuesday 9th January to Thursday 28 March 2024

  • Half-term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Easter/spring holiday: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024 (Easter weekend 29 March – 1 April).

Summer term 2024

Monday 15 April to Wednesday 24 July 2024

  • Half-term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024. (Including Spring Bank Holiday 27 May)

INSET Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Public Holidays:

Monday 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December 2023 – Boxing Day

Monday 01 January 2024 – New Year’s Day

Friday 29 March 2024 – Good Friday

Sunday 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday

Monday 01 April 2024 – Easter Monday

Monday 06 May 2024 – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2023 – Late Spring Bank Holiday