Term & Holiday Dates 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 1st Half 2021

STAFF INSET DAY  Wednesday 1st September 2021

Children in school: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half-term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 202

 

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2021

Children in school: Monday 1st November 2021

STAFF INSET DAY Friday 26th November 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021 12.30pm

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 202

 

Spring Term 1st Half 2022

Children in school: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half-term:  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

 

Spring Term 2nd Half 2022

STAFF INSET DAY Monday 21st February 2022

Children in school: Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022 12.30pm

Easter holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Bank Holidays: Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022 Easter Monday – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1st Half 2022

Children in school: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holidays: May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022 (during half-term holiday)

NB:  The Queen’s additional holiday for schools is Friday 27th May 2022 (day before half-term holiday)

Summer Term 2nd Half 2022

STAFF INSET DAY Monday 6th June 2022

Children in school: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022 12.30pm

STAFF INSET DAY Friday 22nd July 2022